At Kardham, the closeness of relationships feeds the desire to create places that forge connections. Thus, our 400 employees are located in 13 offices as close as possible to our clients.

 

  • France
    • All locations
      Bordeaux

      70, rue du Jardin Public

      33000 Bordeaux

      Pascale Miqueu-Ladagnous

      Agency Director, Head of the South-West region

      +33 6 24 88 62 58

      pladagnous@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Lille

      629, avenue de la République

      59800 Lille

      Guillaume Demeestere

      Agency Director, Head of the North region

      +33 3 20 56 06 03

      gdemeestere@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Lyon

      L’Européen 19, boulevard Eugène Deruelle

      69003 Lyon

      Christophe Antin

      Regional Manager, Centre-Est

      +33 4 37 91 08 30

      cantin@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Marseille

      40, boulevard de Dunkerque

      13002 Marseille

      Marie-Laure Clipffel

      Agency Director, Head of the South-East region

      +33 4 91 08 55 61

      mlclipffel@kardham.com

      Blaise Périsson

      Associate Architect

      +33 4 91 08 55 61

      bperisson@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Nantes

      7, quai de Versailles

      44000 Nantes

      Anne Berranger

      Directrice d'agence, Responsable région Ouest

      +33 2 28 29 98 28

      aberranger@kardham.com

      Frédéric Lagardère

      Chef de Projet Architecture senior

      +33 2 28 29 98 28

      flagardere@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Paris

      10 rue du Débarcadère

      75017 Paris

      Chantal Aïra-Crouan

      Associate Architect
      Director of the Paris IDF branch

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      cairacrouan@kardham.com

      Gilles Mons

      Head of Design & Build
      Retail, Industry & Logistics

      +33 6 07 25 80 01

      gmons@kardham.com

      Elodie Guet

      Head of Design & Build
      Service sector, Hotels & Housing

      +33 6 59 05 15 62

      eguet@kardham.com

      Frédéric Maillet

      Head of Consulting
      AMO, Programming, BIM consulting, Workplace & Change management

      +33 6 71 99 37 78

      fmaillet@kardham.com

      Marc Stravopodis

      Investor Consulting Director

      +33 6 85 91 74 05

      mstravopodis@kardham.com

      Nicolas Vignau-Loustau

      Occupier Solutions Director

      +33 6 08 58 29 61

      nvignauloustau@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Rennes

      3 soleils 20, rue d’Isly

      35000 Rennes

      Anne Berranger

      Agency director, Head of the West region

      +33 7 86 55 48 04

      aberranger@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Strasbourg

      25 boulevard Wilson

      67000 Strasbourg

      Gladys Griffault

      Agency Director, Head of the Greater East region

      +33 6 62 48 83 28

      ggriffault@kardham.com

      Franco Guzzini

      Associate Architect

      +33 6 33 55 07 98

      fguzzini@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Toulouse

      38, rue Alfred Duméril

      31400 Toulouse

      David Habrias

      Directeur Général

      +33 6 32 76 13 25

      dhabrias@kardham.com

      Christian Berniac

      Directeur Ingénierie Technique

      +33 6 42 41 70 68

      cberniac@kardham.com

      Pascale Miqueu-Ladagnous

      Directrice d'agence, Responsable région Sud-Ouest

      +33 6 24 88 62 58

      pladagnous@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Obernai

      11 rue du Thal
      67210 Obernai

      Daniel Trabucco

      Kardham Digital Managing Director - Obernai

      +33 6 08 64 29 65

      dtrabucco@kardham.com

      Pascal Zératès

      Kardham Digital Managing Director - Paris

      +33 6 82 55 63 35

      pzerates@kardham.com
  • International
    • All locations
      Bruxelles
      48, rue de Stassartstraat Bloc C – 2nd floor 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Casablanca
      Immeuble Galaxi – Etage 4 Angle Avenue Ahmed Charci et Boulevard Abdelatif Ben Kaddour Casablanca – Maroc

      Jean-Marc Jestin

      Deputy Managing Director Kardham Morocco

      +212 6 61 63 12 29

      jmjestin@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Madrid
      Calle Industrias 4, 28923 (Alcorcón) Madrid, Espagne

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Rabat
      Imm. Saraya, Avenue Al Arz, Hay Ryad Rabat, Maroc

      Jean-Marc Jestin

      Deputy Managing Director Kardham Morocco

      +212 6 61 63 12 29

      jmjestin@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Milan
      Acropoli Viale Sarca, 336F 20126 Milan

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com

Group