At Kardham, the closeness of relationships feeds the desire to create places that forge connections. Thus, our 400 employees are located in 16 offices as close as possible to our clients.

 

  • France
    • All locations
      Bordeaux

      19, rue Casteja

      33000 Bordeaux

      Rozenn Juhel

      Rozenn Juhel

      Agency Director, Head of the South-West region

      +33 5 61 53 76 02

      rjuhel@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Lille

      629, avenue de la République

      59800 Lille

      Guillaume Demeestere

      Agency Director, Head of the North region

      +33 3 20 56 06 03

      gdemeestere@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Lyon

      L’Européen 19, boulevard Eugène Deruelle

      69003 Lyon

      Christophe Antin

      Regional Manager, Centre-Est

      +33 4 37 91 08 30

      cantin@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Marseille

      40, boulevard de Dunkerque

      13002 Marseille

      Marie-Laure Clipffel

      Agency Director, Head of the South-East region

      +33 4 91 08 55 61

      mlclipffel@kardham.com

      Blaise Périsson

      Associate Architect

      +33 4 91 08 55 61

      bperisson@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Nantes

      7, quai de Versailles

      44000 Nantes

      Klothilde Sauvet

      Klothilde Sauvet

      Agency director, Head of the West region

      +33 2 28 29 98 28

      ksauvet@kardham.com

      Frédéric Lagardère

      Senior Architecture Project Manager
      Director of the Nantes branch

      +33 2 28 29 98 28

      flagardere@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Obernai

      11 rue du Thal
      67210 Obernai

      Daniel Trabucco

      Kardham Digital Managing Director - Obernai

      +33 3 88 48 11 24

      dtrabucco@kardham.com

      Pascal Zératès

      Kardham Digital Managing Director - Paris

      +33 1 87 39 87 70

      pzerates@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Paris

      10 rue du Débarcadère

      75017 Paris

      Chantal Aïra-Crouan

      Associate Architect
      Director of the Paris IDF branch

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      cairacrouan@kardham.com

      Gilles Mons

      Head of Design & Build
      Retail, Industry & Logistics

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      gmons@kardham.com

      Elodie Guet

      Head of Design & Build
      Service sector, Hotels & Housing

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      eguet@kardham.com

      Frédéric Maillet

      Head of Consulting
      AMO, Programming, BIM consulting, Workplace & Change management

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      fmaillet@kardham.com

      Marc Stravopodis

      Investor Consulting Director

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      mstravopodis@kardham.com

      Nicolas Vignau-Loustau

      Occupier Solutions Director

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      nvignauloustau@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Rennes

      8 rue Saint-Thomas

      35000 Rennes

      Klothilde Sauvet

      Agency director, Head of the West region

      +33 2 23 44 58 17

      ksauvet@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Strasbourg

      25 boulevard Wilson

      67000 Strasbourg

      Gladys Griffault

      Agency Director, Head of the Greater East region

      +33 3 88 87 68 61

      ggriffault@kardham.com

      Franco Guzzini

      Associate Architect

      +33 3 88 87 68 61

      fguzzini@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Toulouse

      38, rue Alfred Duméril

      31400 Toulouse

      David Habrias

      General manager

      +33 5 61 53 76 02

      dhabrias@kardham.com
  • International
    • All locations

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Bruxelles
      48 rue de Stassart, Ixelles

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Casablanca
      Immeuble Galaxi – Etage 4 Angle Avenue Ahmed Charci et Boulevard Abdelatif Ben Kaddour Casablanca – Maroc

      Jean-Marc Jestin

      Deputy Managing Director Kardham Morocco

      +212 5 22 94 62 07

      jmjestin@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Lisbon
      Visit kardham.pt Rua dos Sapateiros, 39, 1100-576 Lisboa
      Frédéric Rafael Fernandes

      Frédéric Rafael Fernandes

      Partner Architect

      +351 913 704 968

      ffernandes@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Madrid
      Calle Industrias 4, 28923 (Alcorcón) Madrid, Espagne

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Milan
      Acropoli Viale Sarca, 336F 20126 Milan

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • All locations
      Rabat
      Imm. Saraya, Avenue Al Arz, Hay Ryad Rabat, Maroc

      Jean-Marc Jestin

      Deputy Managing Director Kardham Morocco

      +212 5 22 94 62 07

      jmjestin@kardham.com

Group