Our teams at your service, in France and abroad

Do you have a project?

Would you like to join us?

Find out more about the Group

At Kardham, the closeness of relationships feeds the desire to create places that forge connections. Thus, our 500 employees are located in 20 offices as close as possible to our clients.

  • France
    • Retour
      Bordeaux

      19, rue Casteja

      33000 Bordeaux

      Rozenn Juhel

      Rozenn Juhel

      Agency Director, Head of the South-West region

      +33 5 61 53 76 02

      rjuhel@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Lille

      629, avenue de la République

      59800 Lille

      Guillaume Demeestere

      Agency Director, Head of the North region

      +33 3 59 82 86 60

      gdemeestere@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Lyon

      L’Européen

      19 boulevard Eugène Deruelle

      69003 Lyon

      Christophe Antin

      Regional Manager, Centre-Est

      +33 4 37 91 08 30

      cantin@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Marseille

      40, boulevard de Dunkerque

      13002 Marseille

      Christophe Antin

      Regional Manager, Centre-Est

      +33 4 37 91 08 30

      cantin@kardham.com

      Blaise Périsson

      Associate Architect

      +33 4 91 08 55 61

      bperisson@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Nantes

      7, quai de Versailles

      44000 Nantes

      Klothilde Sauvet

      Klothilde Sauvet

      Agency director, Head of the West region

      +33 2 28 29 98 28

      ksauvet@kardham.com

      Frédéric Lagardère

      Senior Architecture Project Manager
      Director of the Nantes branch

      +33 2 28 29 98 28

      flagardere@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Obernai

      11, rue du Thal

      67210 Obernai

      Pascal Zératès

      Kardham Digital Managing Director - Paris

      +33 1 87 39 87 70

      pzerates@kardham-digital.com
    • Retour
      Paris

      10 rue du Débarcadère

      75017 Paris

      Chantal Aïra-Crouan

      Associate Architect
      Director of the Paris IDF branch

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      cairacrouan@kardham.com

      Gilles Mons

      Head of Design & Build
      Retail, Industry & Logistics

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      gmons@kardham.com

      Elodie Guet

      Head of Design & Build
      Service sector, Hotels & Housing

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      eguet@kardham.com

      Frédéric Maillet

      Head of Consulting
      AMO, Programming, BIM consulting, Workplace & Change management

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      fmaillet@kardham.com

      Marc Stravopodis

      Investor Consulting Director

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      mstravopodis@kardham.com

      Nicolas Vignau-Loustau

      Occupier Solutions Director

      +33 1 82 97 02 02

      nvignauloustau@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Pointe-à-Pitre

      Guadeloupe

      Romuald Dobrzynski

      Associate Architect
      Health, Education, Justice, Overseas

      +33 5 61 53 76 02

      rdobrzynski@kardham.com
      Ingrid Mareval

      Ingrid Mareval

      Architectural Project Manager

      +33 6 82 19 37 69

      imareval@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Rennes

      8 rue Saint-Thomas

      35000 Rennes

      Klothilde Sauvet

      Agency director, Head of the West region

      +33 2 23 44 58 17

      ksauvet@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Strasbourg

      25 boulevard Wilson

      67000 Strasbourg

      Gladys Griffault

      Agency Director, Head of the Greater East region

      +33 3 88 87 68 61

      ggriffault@kardham.com

      Franco Guzzini

      Associate Architect

      +33 3 88 87 68 61

      fguzzini@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Toulouse

      38, rue Alfred Duméril

      31400 Toulouse

      David Habrias

      General manager

      +33 5 61 53 76 02

      dhabrias@kardham.com

      Lucie Roques

      Agency director

      +33 5 61 53 76 02

      lroques@kardham.com
    International
    • Retour
      Linden
      Visit kardham.de

      Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 9
      35440 Linden

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com

      Thomas Pfeiffer

      Managing Partner at Kardham P.O.T. GmbH

      +49 6403 9535 0

      vertrieb@kardham.com

      Peter Scheunert

      Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieur

      Director Business Operations

      Authorized Signatory

      +49 6403 9535 0

      vertrieb@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Brussells

      48, rue de Stassartstraat Bloc C – 2nd floor 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Casablanca

      Immeuble Galaxi – Etage 4 Angle

      Avenue Ahmed Charci et Boulevard Abdellatif Ben Kaddour

      Casablanca – Maroc

      Jean-Marc Jestin

      Deputy Managing Director Kardham Morocco

      +212 5 22 94 62 07

      jmjestin@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Lisbon
      Visit kardham.pt

      Rua dos Sapateiros, 39, 1100-576 Lisboa

      Frédéric Rafael Fernandes

      Frédéric Rafael Fernandes

      Partner Architect

      +351 913 704 968

      ffernandes@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Madrid

      Calle Industrias 4, 28923 (Alcorcón)

      Madrid, Espagne

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Milan

      Acropoli Viale Sarca, 336F

      20126 Milan

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • Retour
      The Netherlands

      Ursula Raidt

      Head of International development

      +33 6 76 15 11 87

      uraidt@kardham.com
    • Retour
      Rabat

      Immeuble Saraya

      Avenue Al Arz

      Hay Ryad Rabat, Maroc

      Jean-Marc Jestin

      Deputy Managing Director Kardham Morocco

      +212 5 22 94 62 07

      jmjestin@kardham.com
Partenaires locaux